Go Search Go Contents Go to bottom site map

Track list of "Hi! Pristin," debut album by Pristin released 2017/03/14 16:56


SEOUL, March 14 (Yonhap) -- The track list of "Hi! Pristin," the debut album by new K-pop girl group Pristin, was released.

The list was unveiled on March 14, 2017, on the group's official social media channel. Its debut album "Hi! Pristin" will go public on March 21.

The list includes six songs "Be the Star," "WEE WOO," "Black Widow," "Running," "Over n Over," and "WE."

   All 10 members participated in writing the songs and lyrics.