Go Search Go Contents Go to bottom site map

SF9 releases MV for 'Easy Love' 2017/04/19 09:48


SEOUL, April 19 (Yonhap) -- K-pop boy group SF9 has released its second EP "Breaking Sensation" and the music video for the album's title track "Easy Love."

   In the music video with futuristic settings, the boys performed their delicate and synchronized group choreography depicting a man's complex feelings after a breakup.

Members Juho, Youngbin and Hwiyoung wrote rap on the track. It is an urban dance song featuring a dreamlike synth sound that arouses a sense of immersion and electric guitar riff.

The EP consists of six tracks, including "Easy Love."

   SF9 is scheduled to begin marketing the second EP, beginning with an appearance on Mnet's K-pop music program "M!Countdown."