Go Search Go Contents Go to bottom site map

New boy band JBJ showcases debut album 2017/10/19 09:38


SEOUL, Oct. 19 (Yonhap) -- New K-pop boy group JBJ held a media showcase for its debut album "Fantasy" in Seoul's Korea University on Oct. 18, 2017.

Formed with former contestants from Mnet's audition show "Produce 101" Season 2, the six-member group includes Roh Tae-hyun, Takada Kenta, Kim Sang-gyun, Kim Yong-guk, Kwon Hyun-bin and Kim Dong-han.

Since late last month, the group has been gaining recognition among K-pop fans through reality TV show "Just Be Joyful JBJ" on Mnet's M2 channel. In the six-episode series, the group shares its debut process.

The album features six songs including the title track "Fantasy."