Go Search Go Contents Go to bottom site map

Lee Mun-sae releases 16th album 'Between Us' 2018/10/26 14:34


SEOUL, Oct. 26 (Yonhap) -- Veteran singer Lee Mun-sae hosted on Oct. 22 a media showcase of his 16th album titled "Between Us."

   The album is fronted by two lead tracks, also named "Between Us" and "Blur," created by young singer-songwriter HEIZE. Lee added to the album's trendiness by also including the track "Free My Mind," featuring Gaeko, a member of the hip-hop group Dynamic Duo.