Go Search Go Contents Go to bottom site map

TWICE reveals highlights of its new EP 'TWICEcoaster: Lane 1'

2016/10/24 10:53


SEOUL, Oct. 24 (Yonhap) -- South Korean girl group TWICE unveiled highlight clips of the tracks from its new EP "TWICEcoaster:LANE1," its agency said Monday.

According to JYP Entertainment, the album's title carries the meaning of a fun, exciting time with the group, like a roller coaster ride.

The highly anticipated album contains seven tracks including the lead single, "TT," produced by Black Eyed Pilseung who also composed TWICE's hit songs "Like OOH-AHH" and "Cheer Up."

   Other songs featured in the album include pop dance song "TT," laid-back but light and cheerful "1 to 10," "Ponytail," which contains a message of comfort, up-tempo pop song "Jelly Jelly," "Pit-a-Pat" which depicts the pounding heart of a woman in love, "Next Page" with addictive lyrics and "One in a Million," a track that gives off the message that everyone is special.

Particularly, the group unveiled the EP's seventh track "One in a Million" in celebration of the first anniversary of its debut on Thursday. It was dedicated to their fans.

Currently, TWICE is actively engaged in promotional activities.